Tuesday, October 13, 2009


In order to improve the productivity of the group, we have decided to create an executive committee. This committee may evolve and change in the same way the collective does. Anyone who wishes to participate can do so when they choose. It also permitted to leave the committee if necessary. We need a minimum of 5 artist members in order to make any pertinent decisions.

In Mexico City:
Adriana Calatayud, Selma Guisanse, Ana Gomez

In Oaxaca:
Emilia Sanoval, Edith Morales, Noel Chilton, Marietta Bernstorff, Mariana Gullco

We still need someone to take responsibility for the Bolsa del Mercado bag.
If you are interested, please contact Marietta.